PEOPLE TRUST USAgent Directory

Name Position City Phone Website
Marty Walt Agent / Owner Oregon City 503-653-1212 http://mwalt.choicesins.com
Jordan Walt Errors and Omissions National / E&O – Liability 503-653-8287 http://www.professionalliability.pro
David Valdivia Licensed Agent Clackamas / Sunnyside 503-387-5941 http://dvaldivia.choicesins.com/
Charles Foley Licensed Agent Tigard, OR 503-590-2516 http://cfoley.choicesins.com/
Heidi Omstead Licensed Agent Jefferson, OR 541-327-3615 http://www.heidiomsteadinsurance.com/
Jeff Seibel Licensed Agen Portland Area 503-893-8344 http://jseibel.choicesins.com
John Goodhouse Licensed Agent Tigard/Tualatin 971-212-7533 http://jgoodhouse.choicesins.com
Paulina Menchaca Licensed Agent Oregon 503-702-2509 http://pmenchaca.choicesins.com
Chris Kemp Licensed Agent Oregon 503-939-9005 http://ckemp.choicesins.com