Select an Agent - Experience Great Service - Get A Great Quote

To get a quote, select an agent below, then give them a call or go to their site for an online quote. If you have questions, give Choices a call at 503-653-1212!

Agent Directory

Name Position City Phone Website
Marty Walt Agent / Owner Oregon City 503-653-1212 http://mwalt.choicesins.com
Jordan Walt Errors and Omissions 503-653-8287 http://www.professionalliability.pro
David Valdivia Licensed Agent 503-387-5941 http://dvaldivia.choicesins.com/
Charles Foley Licensed Agent 503-590-2516 http://cfoley.choicesins.com/
Heidi Omstead Licensed Agent 541-327-3615 http://www.heidiomsteadinsurance.com/
Neil Zweigart Licensed Agent 503-734-5405 http://nzweigart.choicesins.com
Jeff Seibel Licensed Agen 503-893-8344 http://jseibel.choicesins.com
Robert Lucas Licensed Agent 503-351-4409 http://rlucas.choicesins.com
John Goodhouse Licensed Agent Tigard/Tualatin 971-212-7533 http://jgoodhouse.choicesins.com
Paulina Menchaca Licensed Agent 503.702.2509 http://pmenchaca.choicesins.com
Chris Kemp Licensed Agent 503-501-8279 http://ckemp.choicesins.com

General Contact Info

Phone: 503-653-1212
Fax: 503-653-7869
email: mwalt@choicesins.com

Address:
617 High St. Suite 205
Oregon City, OR 97045